Library Student Day in the Life: Round Two is Approaching

Hey, do you remember back in March when I participated in #HLSDITL? No worries, just click that handy dandy link for a refresher. The second round is starting October 28th so if you’re interested in participating, head over to Hack Library School for all the yummy detailsĀ on how to join in.

I read somewhere that Maxwell was totally going to tweet about his secret life as a library student…

20131022-205329.jpg

…okay, I really didn’t hear that, I just needed an excuse to add this picture here. If he was a member of libraryland, I would certainly feature him as a highly textured librarian. Sure wish I had some HTLs to feature…

Leave a Reply

