uncategorized

Choosing a graduate school.

In order to narrow down the 63 ALA accredited schools, first I went with location. Then I eliminated schools that required a GRE. Why? Mostly because I already have one Master’s and I feel like that’s my proof that I can handle graduate level work.

Then I used the search engine on the ALA’s database to pick schools that had a focus on Young Adults.

Two schools that I like after the whittling process:

1. University of Pittsburg
2. Indiana University

20111106-122752.jpg

Leave a Reply

