application process / library school

Application process (still mostly) completed.

I’m still not quite finished with the application process, but I did complete a few things on my list, and I added a third school, UMD, to the mix.

The update:

* PITT received all of my application, but I still haven’t been accepted or rejected. I did attend their online information session. I’ll need to check in with them.

* The ALA received my transcripts and IU did receive my third letter of recommendation and accepted me.

* With UMD, I’m going to need to give them sometime to process my application, however I would like to arrange a visit to the program.

* Some of the resumés/cover letters and volunteer applications I’ve sent out have been successful.

* I’m considering joining the Maryland Libraries Association after a bit more research.

* Completed my FASFA.

20120127-070243.jpg

7 thoughts on “Application process (still mostly) completed.

Leave a Reply

