highly textured librarian

Highly Textured Librarians from 2012

If you are a WordPress blogger, then you probably read through the 2012 stats that were prepared for your blog.  Even without those stats, it was clear to me that my most popular blog posts were on the days that I featured a highly textured librarian.  That makes sense for me because those were my favorite posts too.

It would be nice to continue to feature more HTL’s, but as you might be able to imagine, it’s difficult to find folks to feature.  Some of that is due to the fact that there aren’t very many.  If I use my library school classes as an example, two people had highly textured hair, and there was one person who had…uhm, mildly textured hair.

For all the new people who might be reading my blog for the first time, here are links to all HTL’s that were featured this year: April, Ge Ge, kYmberly, Rachee, Christian, Daenel, Kathy, Lena,  Bethany, Carla, and Ronunda!

Thank you ladies for letting me feature you and being an inspiration for me.

new-year-image

4 thoughts on “Highly Textured Librarians from 2012

  1. Thank you Evelyn for this brilliant idea. Those are my favorite posts too. Hopefully, this feature can continue — I know there are some more highly textured librarians out there. 😉

Leave a Reply

