library

“Do you have any games?”

A patron came in last week and asked if we had any games on the children’s computers. We don’t, but I suggested the PBS Kids website because I know they have some that are kid friendly. Then i did a little digging to see what else was available online, so if someone else should ask I can give them options. My top five are listed below:

I have to say that Cartoon Network was my favorite site, mostly because of the Teen Titans game.

Teen-Titans-Go-Episode-17-Terra-ized

One thought on ““Do you have any games?”

Leave a Reply

